Shropshire Live TV

SBLTV Episode 8
27th May 2021

Roy Amyes, AICO

Mark Barrow, Andy Begley, Shropshire Council

Cllr Lezley Picton, Cllr Ed Potter, Shropshire Council

Kevin Lockwood, Shrewsbury Shopping Centres

Angela Whelan, Cat Dowdeswell, Hope House

Dave Bowater, Isla Bikes

Praveen Chaudhari, Lanyon Bowdler

Meg Hawkins, Meg Hawkins Art

Nick Jones, Throgmorton Associates

The Rt Hon Owen Paterson MP

Sally Themans, Good2Great

Want to find out how you can get involved?

Editorially driven by the award-winning teams behind Shropshire Business and Shropshire Live, and produced by the award-winning events team at Yarrington we serve up an entertaining and informative mix of news, views, panel-style debate, expert advice and analysis.

Contact us