Shropshire Live TV

SBLTV Episode 19
26th May 2022

David Couteen, The Shrewsbury Club

Glynn Jones, Bank of England

James Sproule, Handelsbanken

Sports Panel Debate

David Elliott, Catax Group

Henry Beaver & Peter Dalzell, Beaver Bridges

John Pearce, Made in Britain

Neal Hooper, Aico

Cllr Ian Nellins & Ffion Horton, Shropshire Council

John Merry, Lanyon Bowdler

Nick Jones, Throgmorton Associates

Queen's Award

Dan Harris, Q Financial

Want to find out how you can get involved?

Editorially driven by the award-winning teams behind Shropshire Business and Shropshire Live, and produced by the award-winning events team at Yarrington we serve up an entertaining and informative mix of news, views, panel-style debate, expert advice and analysis.

Contact us