Shropshire Live TV

SBLTV Episode 15
27th January 2022

Steve Baxter, Forbes Baxter Associates

Neal Hooper, AICO

Chris Jones, Reclaim Tax UK

Laura Lougher, Lanyon Bowdler

Steve Brown, Shropshire Council

Nick Jones, Throgmorton Associates

Cllr Dean Carroll, Shropshire Council

Want to find out how you can get involved?

Editorially driven by the award-winning teams behind Shropshire Business and Shropshire Live, and produced by the award-winning events team at Yarrington we serve up an entertaining and informative mix of news, views, panel-style debate, expert advice and analysis.

Contact us